General Information


  Technical Activities


 Conference Information


  Travel and Lodging


  Sponsors

 

 

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

- Chair

P. L. E. Uslenghi, University of Illinois at Chicago, uslenghi@uic.edu

- Vice Chair

D. Erricolo, University of Illinois at Chicago, erricolo@ece.uic.edu

- Technical program

J. E.Carlstrom, University of Chicago, jc@hyde.uchicago.edu

A. Taflove, Northwestern University, taflove@ece.northwestern.edu

- Poster sessions

D. Erricolo, University of Illinois at Chicago, erricolo@ece.uic.edu

- Finance

S. R. Laxpati, University of Illinois at Chicago, laxpati@uic.edu

T. T. Y. Wong, Illinois Institute of Technology, twong@ece.iit.edu

- Publications

D. Erricolo, University of Illinois at Chicago, erricolo@ece.uic.edu

- Young scientists

S. C. Hagness, University of Wisconsin at Madison, hagness@engr.wisc.edu

- Graduate students

S. C. Reising, Colorado State University, steven.reising@colostate.edu

- Workshops & short courses

Y. Rahmat-Samii, University of California at Los Angeles, rahmat@ee.ucla.edu

- Exhibits

T. T. Y. Wong, Illinois Institute of Technology, twong@ece.iit.edu

- Fundraising

A. Taflove, Northwestern University, taflove@ece.northwestern.edu

P. L. E. Uslenghi, University of Illinois at Chicago, uslenghi@uic.edu

- Registration

Three Dimensions Meeting Planners, mevegter@verizon.net or: mevegter@threedimensions.com

- Social activities

Three Dimensions Meeting Planners, mevegter@verizon.net

Marie Erricolo,

Shelly Uslenghi

- Contact with Intl. URSI

W. R. Stone, r.stone@ieee.org

- Honorary member

S. K. Avery, University of Colorado at Boulder

 

 

Send Questions To:

ursiga08@ece.uic.edu